Chic Flips Testimonials

What Customers are Saying about our Home Staging & Interior Designs Services in Silicon Valley
5 Gold Stars for Testimonials

5-Star Testimonials for Chic Flips Home Staging 

 

Chic Flips did a beautiful job staging a property for me recently. Magdalena is a pleasure to work with and I hope to have the opportunity to work with her again soon. I highly recommend her!

– Shirley Freeman Frantz
August 2020

 

Chic Flips is AWESOME! So happy to have met Magdalena and now have a fantastic stager up my sleeve for clients.

– Olga Golovko
August 2020

 

My listing in Blossom Valley needed a special touch. I chose Chic Flips because I knew that Magdalena’s decorating style is different than others. She is prompt, professional, and the end result was exactly what I was hoping for. My client was ecstatic with the way the home turned out and it definitely contributed to the home getting sold within a couple of days. I highly recommend Chic Flips and I look forward to be working with them on future listings.

– Astrid Tromp Realtor
Coldwell Banker CalRE#02052105
August 2020

 

I would love to recommend Magdalena of Chic Flips Home Staging. Her attention to detail, eye for the perfect decor to fit a space, and truly making the home feel elegant are the reasons why I had an excellent experience with Chic Flips. Magdalena listened to what I needed for my listing, was flexible, and delivered amazing decor — and my listing sold in 5 days. I loved working with Magdalena and her team and will continue to do so.

– Heidi Arnold
August 2020

 

I have used “Chic Flips” to stage many of my listings. They understand interior design and use of color, and really make my listings show their best. I highly recommend them!

– Gary Shapiro
August 2020

 

Magdalena has done an incredible job for our clients, transforming their homes to look picture perfect, increasing the probability of a quick sale!! She is very professional and I would highly recommend her and her team.

– Jennifer D. Martinez
August 2020

 

Magdalena and her team did a fantastic job staging our home. We were able to sell it within 4 days of listing — thanks in large part to the beautiful staging. High quality, professional, timely/responsive—couldn’t have asked for more!

– Jeremy Chou
August 2020

 

Magdalena and her team transformed my fathers-in-law’s outdated home into a beautiful living space.
Not only did Chic Flips helped me pick paint and carpet colors as well as recommendations for new electrical fixtures, they also had a keen eye for staging the home. She staged the house with an office, children’s rooms, master bedroom and even made out outdated bathrooms look very nice.
They were very professional and were in and out in no time. She even extended our contract as she staged the house the day before shelter in place happened.
Staging the house with Magdalena and making repairs such as carpet and paint gave us a return in investment of over $250,000.00. She was well worth it. I would highly recommend.

– Regina Munroe
July 2020

 

Magdalena and her team are AWESOME! Very quick turnaround, and really, chic designs. Seriously, she’s reasonably priced, goes above and beyond for her clients, and her staging always looks great!.

– Bailey Cotrona
August 2020

 

I was skeptical. I admit it. But, I have to take back everything I thought. Magdalena did an astounding job! No kidding, her staging was gorgeous and accented the house perfectly. People were tripping over themselves to get in there and look at it. I can’t be more pleased with how it turned out. I would highly recommend her.

– Greg Little
July 2020

 

Magdalena transformed my home into a WOW factor by her first class quality staging techniques that brings model home quality when buyers come to preview your property. My home was on the market 17 days when I sold it and I know it is because of how well it showed from Magdalena’s staging. I must also add that Magdalena makes the transformation a very smooth process for the seller that is already going through a lot to prepare the house to be on the market.

– Jennifer Gottheiner
March 2020

 

We put our San Mateo condo in the safe hands of Magdalena, we were absolutely blown away by the result when we opened the door.
I didn’t want to sell when we saw it!! She made the small space look larger and inviting with wonderful colors that were so not neutral that they were boring and blah. Any client no matter what their living situation could picture of themselves just kicking off their shoes, throwing themselves on the couch and enjoying the warm and welcoming atmosphere she created! She was on time punctual extremely detail oriented and attentive to our needs and worked around us. She was happy to listen to any input or questions you might have no matter how small or trivial you might have thought they were, I cannot recommend her highly enough you will be happy you use Chic Flips the results were amazing.

– Ann Calvey
January 2020

 

ChicFlips has staged numerous listings of mine and has always done an outstanding job. Her strategic method of staging homes has brought much attention to my listings and has helped them get sold fast and for top dollar. I would absolutely recommend Magdelena’s services to anyone who is looking to take their listing to the next level!

– David Zaria
December 11, 2019

 

Chic Flips did a fantastic job staging my listing! They met with the clients, created a plan and seamlessly installed and staged the home. My clients were thrilled with the look and the home sold quickly. Thank you for your help!

– Colin Clancy
November 13, 2019

 

ChicFlips did an amazing job staging my listing. Magdelena has great style and her staging brings life to any room. We got lots of complements from everyone that stopped by the property. My listing sold in just 8 days. Magdalena is wonderful to work with. I will recommend her to anyone wanting a high-level professional staging experience.

– Ruth Mengesha Smith
November 13, 2019

 

My listing sold in 6 days with the tasteful staging of Chic Flips. Magda was wonderful. The service is amazing!

– Maggy Slavova
November 6, 2019

 

Magdalena is awesome! You can tell she’s passionate about staging and know pretty well what she’s doing. She did an outstanding job on my listing, we got lots of complements from everyone that stopped by the property. You can’t go wrong with Chic Flips!

– Cris Gois
November 5, 2019

 

I’ve used ChicFlips twice. On both occasions prospect buyers were asking me if the furniture could stay if they were to close on the property. That says a lot about the design choices, colors, furniture, pictures, etc. It really makes a difference who you choose when selecting a staging company and both of my clients and I were extremely pleased with the outcome. Thank you Magdelana and ChicFlips for making both home sales a success!

– Steven Gary
December 14, 2019

 

Magdalena is fantastic! She has great style and her staying brings life to any room. She worked on one of my listings and everyone praised the staging, not only clients but other agents as well. She was very accommodating and collaborative. I will recommend her to anyone wanting a high-level professional staging experience.

– Judith Vandsburger
October 2, 2019

 

Staging with the Chic Flips for my listing was a fantastic choice. Magdalena & her company Chic Flips were outstanding in every step of the process. From her preliminary inspection Magdalena focused on the home in a way to best utilize its pluses and minimize deficiencies along with recommendations that included cleaning, painting along with staging recommendations. In following her lead and her beautiful staging we received multiple offers. Pending in 14 days with a close of escrow in less than 30 days in a market where the average days on the market is now over 25. I am eternally grateful to Chic Flips and Magda for a job well done.

– Tom Kalivoda
August 14, 2019

 

I have known and work with Maggy for several years. Her sense of style, her passion for her work and her dedication to her clients is simply amazing. She is gifted and will always exceed your expectations. She is a star.

– Sophia Delacotte
March 15, 2019

 

 

Chic Flips Logo White

OFFICE

140 Lewis Road, #3
San Jose, CA 95111

PHONE

(408) 668-4769

}

HOURS

8AM to 6PM

Top San Jose Silicon Valley home stager Magdalena Modica showcases real estate in the San Francisco Mid-Peninsula and South Bay Areas of:

Atherton, CA
Campbell, CA

Los Altos, CA
Los Gatos, CA
Milpitas, CA
Monte Sereno, CA
Mountain View, CA
Palo Alto, CA
San Jose, CA
Santa Clara, CA

Saratoga, CA
Sunnyvale, CA
Willow Glen, CA
Woodside, CA

Learn why Chic Flips ranks among the SF Bay Area's best in home staging:

ABOUT

PORTFOLIO

BLOG

CONTACT

 

Get Chic and Save Weeks!

We move hearts & homes.

© 2020 Chic Flips. 
All rights reserved.

Subscribe to the Chic Flips Home Staging Newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!